Accounting Industry Experts

The people of Sensiba San Filippo are what drive our business and determine our success. People who care about clients, people with good business sense, people who know how to apply good judgment and put our collective knowledge to its best use for our clients.

The people of SSF come from a variety of backgrounds, which we think provides the best well-rounded understanding of our clients’ issues, perspectives and goals. Most of our people bring significant international experience, and several have held financial executive positions in private industry. All of us share a passion for public accounting and client service.

Click on the photos below learn more about our dynamic team.

Scott Anderson
Scott AndersonAudit Partner
sanderson@ssfllp.com
(408) 286-7780
Frank Balestreri
Frank BalestreriAudit & Consulting Partner
fbalestreri@ssfllp.com
(925) 271-8700
Bob Belshe
Bob BelsheAudit Partner
bbelshe@ssfllp.com
(408) 286-7780
Gregory C. Brown
Gregory C. BrownTax Partner
gbrown@ssfllp.com
(408) 286-7780
Karen J. Burns
Karen J. BurnsAudit Partner
kburns@ssfllp.com
(925) 271-8700
Patricia Chantler
Patricia ChantlerTax Principal
pchantler@ssfllp.com
(408) 776-8900
William A. Gisvold
William A. GisvoldTax Partner
wgisvold@ssfllp.com
(408) 776-8900
Jerry J. Krause
Jerry J. KrauseTax Principal
jkrause@ssfllp.com
(650) 358-9000
John Moffat
John MoffatTax Partner
jmoffat@ssfllp.com
(559) 437-0700
William R. Norwalk
William R. NorwalkTax Partner-in-Charge
wnorwalk@ssfllp.com
(925) 271-8700
Gary R. Price
Gary R. PriceTax Partner
gprice@ssfllp.com
(408) 286-7780
Monic Ramirez
Monic RamirezTax Partner
mramirez@ssfllp.com
(408) 776-8900
Ernest C. Rossi, III
Ernest C. Rossi, IIIAudit Partner
erossi@ssfllp.com
(650) 358-9000
Steve San Filippo
Steve San FilippoAudit Partner
ssanfilippo@ssfllp.com
(650) 358-9000
John D. Sensiba
John D. SensibaManaging Partner
jsensiba@ssfllp.com
(925) 271-8700
Kevin Shives
Kevin ShivesConsulting Partner
kshives@ssfllp.com
(408) 286-5385
John Slater
John SlaterTax Partner
jslater@ssfllp.com
(559) 437-0700
Kevin J. Strain
Kevin J. StrainAudit Partner-in-Charge
kstrain@ssfllp.com
(650) 358-9000
Jeffrey R. Stark
Jeffrey R. StarkAudit Partner
jstark@ssfllp.com
(408) 286-7780
Stephanie L. Tsiagkas
Stephanie L. TsiagkasAudit Partner
stsiagkas@ssfllp.com
(408) 286-7780
John Volk
John VolkTax Partner
jvolk@ssfllp.com
(650) 358-9000
Wonsun Shin Willey
Wonsun Shin WilleyTax Partner
wwilley@ssfllp.com
(408) 776-8900